CWM Sales & Service Locations (Branches)

Scales & Weighing Solutions

General Inquiries:
Tel: + 94 11 2498200 Ext 337 / + 94 (0) 772960248 / +94 (0) 773605345
Email: sales@avery.edna.lk or sales@mt.edna.lk

Branch Address Phone No Fax E-mail
Ambalantota 148, Main street, Ambalantota +94 (0) 47-2 225 489 ambalantota@avery.edna.lk
Ampara C 76, D.S.Senanayake Veediya, Ampara +94 (0) 63-2 222 330 +94 (0) 63-2 222 330 ampara@avery.edna.lk
Anuradhapura William Building, Main Street, Anuradhapura +94 (0) 25-2 222 672 +94 (0) 25-2 222 672 anuradhapura@avery.edna.lk
Badulla 23-C, Station Road, Badulla +94 (0) 55-2 222 442 +94 (0) 55-2 222 442 badulla@avery.edna.lk
Colombo 160, Bauddhaloka Mawatha,Colombo 04 +94 (0) 11-2 598 029 +94 (0) 11-2 500 909 showroom@avery.edna.lk
Galle 384, Matara Road, Magalle, Galle +94 (0) 91-2 234 128 +94 (0) 91-2 234 128 galle@avery.edna.lk
Kandy 9, Adahanamaluwa Road, Kandy +94 (0) 81-2 205 181 +94 (0) 81-2 205 181 kandy@avery.edna.lk
Kotte 40, Maligawa Road, Ethulkotte +94 (0) 11-2 875 322 +94 (0) 11-2 875 345 sales@avery.edna.lk
Kurunegala 92 A, Circular Road, South, Kurunegala +94 (0) 37-2 224 208 +94 (0) 37-2 224 208 kurunegala@avery.edna.lk
Polonnaruwa 133, 28th Mile Post, Kaduruwella +94 (0) 27-2 223 726 +94 (0) 27-2 223 726 polonnaruwa@avery.edna.lk
Ratnapura 100-102, Bandaranayake Mawatha, Ratnapura +94 (0) 45-2 223 813 +94 (0) 45-2 226 834 ratnapura@avery.edna.lk